top of page


​BREAC is governed primary by a Board of Trustees and an Executive Committee. The Board of Trustees, comprised of four members, is the highest decision making body of the organization. The Board represent BREAC in all arbitration cases, accept and hold trust in all landed properties and assets belonging to the organization, acquire additional assets and properties on behalf of the organization, ratifies BREAC’s annual action plans including budgets brought before it by the Executive Committee and ratifies the organization’s annual financial audit report. The Executive Committee handles the     day-to-day running of the organization. The committee is headed by an Executive Director, who is also a member of the Board of Trustees​

Board of Trustee Members

Prof. I. O. Tella

Chairman, BoT

Mrs. C. C. Jide-Ojo

Member, BoT and Chief Administrative Officer, BREAC

Dr. O. O. Ojo

Secretary, BoT and International Partner

Mr. B. A. Adedeji

Member, BoT

Executive Committe Members

Mrs. Constance C. Jide-Ojo - Chief Administrative Officer


Barr. Ibukun Kevin-Israel - Legal Adviser


Dr. Opeolu O. Ojo - Director of Research and Training


Mr. Adebayo O . Ojo -  I. T. Services Coordinator


Mrs. Judith I. Olumeko - Finance Coordinator


Engr. Chidiebere O. Emerenwa - Project Manager





bottom of page